Like us on facebook!


YouTube

UPCOMING SHOWS:

Sunday, September 17, 2017
The Dubliner Pub
2162 University Ave W. / St. Paul, MN 55114 / 651-646-5551
www.TheDublinerPub.com
5:00 – 7:30.  Tips ($5 suggested).  
UHQ show

Weds, October 4, 2017
331 Club
331 NE 13th Ave / Mpls, MN 55413 /  612-331-1746
www.331club.com
9:00 – 12:00. tips. 21+
The Beguine Bros Old Time Country and Western Revue, Ltd.

Friday, October 6, 2017
The Underground Music Café
1579 Hamline Ave N. / Falcon Heights, MN 55108 / 651-644-9959
undergroundmusiccafe.com/
7:00 – 9:00.  tips ($5 suggested).  all-ages
UHQ show

Sat, Oct 14:
Wayland Academy – Beaver Dam, WI – 12 – 1 free concert
UHQ show

Saturday, October 14, 2017 
Mother Fools
1101 Williamson Street / Madison, WI 53703 / 608-259-1301
www.MotherFools.com
8-10:00.  all-ages. $7
UHQ show

Friday, November 3, 2017
The Underground Music Café
1579 Hamline Ave N. / Falcon Heights, MN 55108 / 651-644-9959
undergroundmusiccafe.com/
7:00 – 9:00.  tips ($5 suggested).  all-ages
UHQ show

Friday, December 1, 2017
The Underground Music Café
1579 Hamline Ave N. / Falcon Heights, MN 55108 / 651-644-9959
undergroundmusiccafe.com/
7:00 – 9:00.  tips ($5 suggested).  all-ages
UHQ show

Friday, January 5, 2018
The Underground Music Café
1579 Hamline Ave N. / Falcon Heights, MN 55108 / 651-644-9959
undergroundmusiccafe.com/
7:00 – 9:00.  tips ($5 suggested).  all-ages
UHQ show

Friday, February 2, 2018
The Underground Music Café
1579 Hamline Ave N. / Falcon Heights, MN 55108 / 651-644-9959
undergroundmusiccafe.com/
7:00 – 9:00.  tips ($5 suggested).  all-ages
UHQ show

Friday, March 2, 2018
The Underground Music Café
1579 Hamline Ave N. / Falcon Heights, MN 55108 / 651-644-9959
undergroundmusiccafe.com/
7:00 – 9:00.  tips ($5 suggested).  all-ages
UHQ show

Friday, April 6, 2018
The Underground Music Café
1579 Hamline Ave N. / Falcon Heights, MN 55108 / 651-644-9959
undergroundmusiccafe.com/
7:00 – 9:00.  tips ($5 suggested).  all-ages
UHQ show

Friday, May 4, 2018
The Underground Music Café
1579 Hamline Ave N. / Falcon Heights, MN 55108 / 651-644-9959
undergroundmusiccafe.com/
7:00 – 9:00.  tips ($5 suggested).  all-ages
UHQ show

Friday, June 1, 2018
The Underground Music Café
1579 Hamline Ave N. / Falcon Heights, MN 55108 / 651-644-9959
undergroundmusiccafe.com/
7:00 – 9:00.  tips ($5 suggested).  all-ages
UHQ show

Click here for shows